Skip to content Skip to main navigation

Hyper Reality Radio


Join Hyper Reality Records twice every month for 2 hours of the best Hard Trance has to offer! Hosted by XLS, the Hyper Reality Radio show features an hour of fresh new music, plus an hour-long guest mix from established and up-and-coming DJs from around the world!

Hyper Reality Radio Show:
Every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, 8 PM CET / 7 PM GMT / 2 PM EST
www.di.fm/shows/hyper-reality-radio

Listen to all our past radio shows on our Mixcloud profile, or by using the embedded soundcloud playlist below.
You can also find every episode of the show as a podcast on iTunes, Stitcher and TuneIn Radio!

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.