Skip to content Skip to main navigation



Mindflux – Dreaming

With remixes by Nostic and XLS

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Trackitdown | Juno Download | Beatport | Harddance MP3 | DjTunes | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Amazon Digital Music

We at Hyper Reality Records are glad to showcase this new release from the Greek DJ and producer Mindflux!

Known for his Hardstyle collab project, El Grekoz with his lifelong friend, Nikos Bikakis, they made a remix for the legendary ‘Megara vs DJ Lee – The Megara‘. Under the “Mindflux” project they had their first Hard Trance release back in 2012 and went into hiatus till 2016. Now, Mindflux is reborn as Antonis’s solo act with the mission to support the Hard Trance scene as much as he can.

With his track ‘Dreaming‘ it is time to show the world what his productions are about. Darker energetic influenced sounds including clever piano and riff patterns with a pumping twist will do some severe damage to the speakers. Definitely an artist to watch out for!

Dutch producer Nostic and label owner of Hyper Reality keeps the energy and takes you on a more melodic uplifting Hard Trance driven journey. Expect some clever buildups and an epic breakdown that will bring you into a higher trance state for sure.

XLS from Canada has once again delivered one hell of a driving track who takes the remix on an acidic twist with soaring synth riffs and a huge breakdown we are sure you all will love.

Dreams have fascinated humanity since the beginning of time and will likely continue to mystify us. We all dream even if we don’t remember it the next day. Dreams are a window into our subconscious.
Prepare for an epic ride into the unconscious mind.

Like it, share it and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: February 17th, 2017

HRR019 is supported by ADM, Ariel Beat, Cherish [Country Club], Dizmaster, DJs Present, Danny Slade [VMM Magazine], Douglas [USA Trance Movement], FUA TraxX, Fausto, Faze 2, Hakka, Jake Ayres [Country Club], Jake Nicholls [Uprising], Johan @ DI.FM, Jon Doe, Locanda & Kuznetsow, Luca Folco [DHF], Mark EG, Noizy Boy, Pete Morton [Harderfaster], Remnis, Rinski, Stu Grady, Tim Hidgem [Religion], Tommie Quick [Tranzaction] and many more.