Skip to content Skip to main navigation



Mindflux – Everlasting Grief [ OUT NOW !! ]

Original Mix | Dark Sector Remix | The Sixth Sense Hard Mix | Thomas Petersen Remix

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Trackitdown | Juno Download | Beatport | iTunes | DjTunes | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Amazon Digital Music

Mindflux is on a roll lately, and this latest release is no exception. Everlasting Grief is a stunning soundscape, featuring distorted leads and a dark vocal breakdown sure to give you nightmares!

On remix duties we’ve got Dark Sector, The Sixth Sense, and label newcomer Thomas Petersen, all providing different interpretations of the track, while maintaining the energy and eerie sound of the original.

Like it, share it and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: November 3rd, 2017

HRR033 is supported by ADM, Andrea Montorsi, Ariel Beat, Cento, Cherish [Country Club], C.O.L.D., Craig Quinn [Quinny], DJ Mosquito, DJ W, DJs Present, Danny Slade [VMM Magazine], Dave Spinout [High Fish], Dizmaster, FUA TraxX, Faze 2, Jake Ayres [Country Club], Jake Nicholls [Uprising], Johan @ DI.FM, Justin Wakefield [German Trance], Keoni Mira, Kev SmootHound Walters [Extreme Revolution], Kevin Hoskin [Discover], Locanda & Kuznetsow, Loki [Terminal Trax], Louk, Mark Roket [Friction], MissCreant, Nick The Kid, Noizy Boy, Nutty T, Pete Kingwell [Terminal Trax], Remnis, Shax, Side E-Fect, Stu J [Vertastyle / Voice FM], Tim Hidgem [Religion], XLS and many more.