Skip to content Skip to main navigation




C.O.L.D. – Clubbed To Death [ OUT NOW !! ]

Angel Mix | Crazy 303 Mix

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Trackitdown | Juno Download | Beatport | iTunes | DjTunes | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Amazon Digital Music

German DJ/Producer duo C.O.L.D. returns to Hyper Reality Records with their latest single, ‘Clubbed To Death‘. As you might expect from the title, it’s a dark and intense number with a creepy spoken female vocal sample. There are 2 different mixes included – each with its own unique approach to building the eerie atmosphere. The Angel Mix features acid stabs, a classic reverse bassline and the type of lush synthwork we’ve come to expect from C.O.L.D., while the Crazy 303 Mix pushes the acid into overdrive, pairing it perfectly with a stuttering old-school synth line. Whichever mix you prefer, it’s guaranteed to leave a lasting impact!

Like it, share it and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: December 15th, 2017

HRR035 is supported by Ariel Beat, Cento, ConnecteD, Cherish [Country Club], Cryptodome, Dark Sector, DJ Mosquito, DJ W, DJs Present, Danny Slade [VMM Magazine], Dizmaster, FUA TraxX, Faze 2, Jake Ayres [Country Club], Jake Nicholls [Uprising], Johan @ DI.FM, Keoni Mira, Kev SmootHound Walters [Extreme Revolution], Kuznetsow, Mindflux, MissCreant, Mr Spring [2FM], Nutty T, Remnis, The Sixth Sense, Stu J [Vertastyle / Voice FM], Tim Hidgem [Religion], XLS and many more.