Skip to content Skip to main navigation




XLS – Adrenaline EP [ OUT NOW !! ]

Imagination | Elektroshock | Confusion | Adrenaline

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Trackitdown | Juno Download | Beatport | iTunes | DjTunes | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Amazon Digital Music

XLS returns with a massive 4-track EP that is sure to get your blood pumping and your feet moving! The Adrenaline EP features 4 brand new tracks that showcase the Canadian producer’s versatility.

First up is Imagination, a melodic number featuring tough beats and the type of euphoric synth work dance floors have come to expect from the veteran producer.

Elektroshock is up next, featuring ripping acid, throbbing basslines, and a lead synth line with enough energy to deliver 20,000 volts to your dance floor on demand.

Confusion brings a slightly different sound to the EP, abandoning anything resembling a melody in favour of stuttering synths, trippy echos, and a classic vocal sample from the early days of electronic music.

Finally, the title track, Adrenaline, somehow manages to kick it up another notch in the energy department. Once again the massive kicks and bassline are accompanied by a shredded 303 line, this time leading into a dark breakdown reminiscent of a horror movie on speed. But it doesn’t linger – in no time at all the main theme is introduced, followed by a massive build-up guaranteed to whip your dance floor into a frenzy not to be forgotten!

Like it, share it and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: February 9th, 2018

HRR038 is supported by Acid Dreamer, Ariel Beat, Cento, Cherish [Country Club], C.O.L.D., ConnecteD, Cryptodome, Chris Blade [Extreme Revolution], DJs Present, Danny Slade, Dark Sector, D4RYL, Dave Spinout [High Fish], Dean Zone, Dizmaster, DJ Mosquito, Douglas [USA Trance Movement], Faze 2, FUA TraxX, Hakka, Iain Cross, Indecent Noise, Jake Ayres [Country Club], Jake Nicholls [Uprising], Johan @ DI.FM, Jon Doe, Keoni Mira, Justin Wakefield [German Trance], Kev SmootHound Walters [Extreme Revolution], Kuznetsow, Locanda, Mindflux, Mark EG, MissCreant, Noizy Boy, Nutty T, Pete Kingwell [Terminal Trax], Proteus / Puss & Kram, Quinny, Rainer K, Remnis, Rinski, The Sixth Sense, Stu J [Vertastyle / Voice FM], Tim Hidgem [Religion] and many more.