Skip to content Skip to main navigation



Mindflux – Malcolm’s Paradox EP [ OUT NOW !! ]

Malcolm’s Paradox | The Traveller [with D4RYL] | I’m You

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Trackitdown | Juno Download | Beatport | iTunes | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Amazon Digital Music

Mindflux returns to Hyper Reality Records with a massive 3-track EP showcasing the Greek producer’s unique sound and incredible talent.

The title track, “Malcolm’s Paradox” kicks things off with rhythmic stabs providing a tech-influenced groove before transitioning into the breakdown. Eerie synths are accompanied by a familiar quote from a classic movie before the main melody kicks in and whips things into a frenzy!

For “The Traveller,” Mindflux is joined by up-and-coming UK DJ & producer, D4RYL. The result is an intense, synth-driven track with enough energy to blow the roof off of any dancefloor!

The final track, “I’m You” is dark and atmospheric with loads of tension. Textured synths and stuttering, techy drums create an amazing drive that builds in intensity from the first note, before winding things down and creating the perfect finish for this amazing EP.

Like it, share it and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: July 13th, 2018

HRR044 is supported by ADM, Adam (Last Of The Mohicans) [Apple FM], Ariel Beat, Busho, Cherish [Country Club], Dean Zone, Deny [Monastery], DJ Ganesh [EDC], DJs Present, Danny Slade [Zone Magazine / Herald Radio], Dizmaster, Faze 2, FUA TraxX / Acid Dreamer, Hakka, Hellraiser, Jake Ayres [Country Club], Jake Nicholls [Uprising], Johan @ DI.FM, Jon Doe, Justin Wakefield [German Trance], Kev SmootHound Walters [Extreme Revolution], Nick The Kid, Nutty T, Remnis, Renegade System, Scot Project, Shax, Side E-Fect, Stu J [Vertastyle / Voice FM], The Sixth Sense, Trickydj [High Fish], XLS and many more.