Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Audio Weapon, Nitrix, XLS – A New Chapter EP [ OUT NOW !! ]

Audio Weapon – Another Day | Nitrix – The Strut | XLS – Identity

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Juno Download | Beatport | Apple Music | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Google Play

This 3-track Various Artists EP guaranteed to grab your attention. A New Chapter includes the long-awaited follow up to Audio Weapon’s label debut, something hard-as-nails from label newcomer Nitrix, as well as brand new music from veteran producer XLS. With 3 diverse sounds represented, A New Chapter has something for everyone who loves hard trance!

Like it, share the news and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: November 29th, 2019

HRR059 is supported by Adam Mohican, Ariel Beat, Bas van den Eijken, Basebear, C.O.L.D., Dark Sector, Dean Zone, Dizmaster, DJ DAT, DJ Spaceman, Dj Tech, EnerJay, Ganesh, Greenz, Jake Ayres, Jake Nicholls, Johan N. Lecander, Justin Wakefield, Loki, Mickey Marr, Mindflux, Mr Trance Movement, Nostic, Remnis, XLS and many more.