Skip to content Skip to main navigation


The Sixth Sense – Needle Drop [ OUT NOW !! ]

Original Mix | Felix R Remix | Hakka & Pete Kingwell Remix | Rob Binner Remix

– | Available in all major download stores | –

Juno Download | Beatport | Apple Music | Toolbox Digital Shop | Spotify | Google Play

After playing a starring role on our exclusive vinyl release, The Sixth Sense’s future classic “Needle Drop” is finally seeing a digital release! For those not familiar, expect massive kick drums, a lethal bassline, and synth work that somehow toes the line between atmospheric and energetic all at the same time!

As if this monster of a track wasn’t enough, the 3 winners of our 2019 remix competition join the original to create a release that has something for everyone. Australia’s Felix R provides a techy, acid-laden beast of a remix, UK producers Hakka & Pete Kingwell offer a dark & dirty stomper, while the Netherlands’ Rob Binner rounds out the release with an uplifting take that checks all the right boxes.

Like it, share the news and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: January 17th, 2020

HRR061 is supported by Adam Mohican, Ariel Beat, Basebear, Bas van den Eijken, C.O.L.D., ConnecteD, Dark Sector, Dizmaster, DJ DAT, DJ Spaceman, Dj Tech, Ed Lynam, EnerJay, Fausto, Ganesh, Jake Ayres, Jake Nicholls, Johan N. Lecander, Loki, Mindflux, Mr Trance Movement, Nostic, Remnis, Renegade System, Rennz, Tommy Pulse, XLS and many more.