Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Mark EG & Lee Greenaway – Don’t Any of You Sl@gs Move [ OUT NOW !! ]

Original Mix | SHOCK:FORCE Remix

– | Available in all major download & streaming stores | –

Beatport | Juno Download | Apple Music | YouTube Music | Spotify | Deezer | Tidal

UK legend Mark EG teams up with Rebirth founder Lee Greenaway for an absolutely massive hard trance bomb! “Don’t Any of You Sl@gs Move” is the type of track that leaves people breathless on the dance floor, with massive kicks, stabbing synths, and plenty of acid to boot. As if the Original Mix wasn’t enough, on remix duties is none other than SHOCK:FORCE, who turns in a remix of the highest quality – adding his own twists and turns, while taking the energy to the next level. With 2 huge mixes on offer, this release is sure to make an impression!

Like it, share the news and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: August 6th, 2021

HRR074 is supported by Adam Mohican, Alan Wilson, Amber D, Ariel Beat, Basebear, Bas van den Eijken, C.O.L.D., Curtsey, D10, Dark Sector, Dean Zone, DERB, DJ DAT, Dj Tech, Donkey punch, Ed Lynam, EnerJay, Felix R, Ganesh, Glojin, Hakka, Hotze, Iain Cross, Jake Ayres, Jake Nicholls, Johan N. Lecander, J Rogers, Justin Wakefield, Loki, Lynxx, Mark Ross, Matt Handy, Mickey Marr, Mindflux, Mindru, Montoni, Mr Trance Movement, Nick The Kid, Nostic, Remnis, Rennz, Rocco, Shamanz, Stabij, Tony Dex, Trickydj, Warmduscher, Wavepuntcher, XLS and more.