Skip to content Skip to main navigation


Dark Sector – The Final EP [ OUT NOW !! ]

The Sound of Space | Das Spiel des Teufels | Symphony of Rage Part 3

– | Available on all major digital music stores & streaming platforms | –

Beatport | Juno Download | Apple Music | YouTube Music | Spotify | Deezer | Tidal

German producer Dark Sector makes a long-awaited return to Hyper Reality Records with a killer 3-track EP. Titled “The Final EP“, this release represents a farewell for Dark Sector, as he steps back from music production for the time being – but what a way to say goodbye! Fans of his sound will know exactly what to expect, with massive kicks, tough-as-nails basslines, and energetic synthwork – all punctuated with enough clever edits to keep even the most attention-challenged ravers jumping!

We at Hyper Reality Records have always been, and will continue to be, fans of Dark Sector, and while we are sad to see him stepping away, we are proud to have been a part of his musical journey.

Like it, share the news and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: August 19th, 2022

HRR081 is supported by Adam Mohican, Amber D, Ariel Beat, Basebear, C.O.L.D., Curtsey, D10, DJ DAT, DJ Ephex, Dj Neon, DJ Spaceman, Dj Tech, Bas van den Eijken, Felix R, Ganesh, Jake Nicholls, Johan N. Lecander, Loki, LYNXX, Mark EG, Mindflux, Mosquito, Nostic, Rainer K, Remnis, Rocco, Shamanz, Tony Dex, Wavepuntcher, XLS and many more.