Skip to content Skip to main navigation

HRRLP03 Mindflux – Album

HRRLP03 Mindflux – Album [ OUT NOW !! ]

My Mind Is Music

– | Available in all major stream & download stores | –

Juno Download | Beatport | Apple Music | Spotify | YouTube Music | Deezer | Tidal | Hyper Reality Records Webshop

Mindflux is proud to finally present the digital release of his acclaimed full-length album, “My Mind Is Music“. Weighing in at almost 80 minutes long, this album is an accomplishment more than a year in the making, and features the sort of up-front and innovative hard trance we’ve come to expect from the talented Greek producer. Not content to do it all himself, there are collaborations included with Kuznetsow, XLS, and Dave Spinout & TrickyDJ, as well as a stomping remix of a previous Mindflux release (Everlasting Grief) from ADM, which ensures a diverse sound throughout. From the very first kick drum of lead track “WOW Signal“, right through to the final bars of the Dave Spinout & TrickyDJ collaboration “Elements“, “My Mind Is Music” keeps intensity levels high, with crisp, techy percussion, melodic synthesizers, and everything that has come to define the modern hard trance sound.

Like it, share the news and be part of a new reality!

Release Date: October 23rd, 2020

HRRLP03 is supported by Adam Mohican, Amber D, Ariel Beat, Basebear, Bas van den Eijken, C.O.L.D., Curtsey, D10, Dark Sector, Dizmaster, DJ DAT, DJ Ephex, DJ Spaceman, DJ Speed, Dj Tech, Donkey Punch, EnerJay, Felix R, Hotze, Jake Ayres, Jake Nicholls, Johan N. Lecander, Justin Wakefield, Lab 4, Loki, Mark EG, Micky Marr, Mindru, Mr Trance Movement, Nostic, Nutty T, Razbo, Rick Guyez, Rocco, Scot Project, Stabij, S.U.L.L.Y, The Sixth Sense, Tony Dex, TrickyDJ, Wavepuntcher, XLS and many more.